Biz ReLaunch Graphics-2.png

HELLO, WELCOME

The time is NOW for you to ReLaunch your biz. Our Diamonds leaders are teaming up to give you live group coaching to help you grow your business and reach your goals. Over the next four months, you’ll learn where to pivot & polish your biz and position yourself to be the next US Founder 2.0.

Don’t forget to let your enroller know you are in the program!

 

Let’s start!

1

ACCOUTABILITY PODS

You will be placed in an accountability pod of 3 people. You and your pod are to check in with each other morning and night. First thing in the morning, let them know what you plan to accomplish that day. Check back in at night with what got done. If you want to jump into a pod, submit your info here:

HERE'S HOW IT WORKS

2

CALLS

Join our calls every Tuesday at 6:30 pm MT | 5:30 pm PT | 7:30 CT | 8:30 pm ET | 3:30 pm HT. (Calls will be weekly until 12/21. Then we will do calls twice a month). We’ve gathered our Diamond experts and they are ready to provide you with their best biz training and nuggets of wisdom. Bring a notebook and pen. Calls will be recorded! Sign up here for call reminders.  For text reminders, text "founder" to 435-879-3184. 

3

OIL GAMES

We are encouraging attendees to be a part of Oil Games. This will give you the biz strategy, skills, and action steps you need - all the way to Diamond+. The games begin Nov 1st. Join here:

A FEW THINGS TO NOTE

If you haven’t listened to Allyse Sedivy’s Daily Mentor and Find a Builder Calls, it’s time. Try and get through these quickly so that you can spend time in Oil Games!

Find the calls here:

FALL CALL SCHEDULE

Calls are held Tuesdays at 6:30 PM Mountain Time

3:30 PM Hawaii - 5:30 PM Pacific - 7:30 PM Central - 9:30 PM Eastern 

Don't see your time?  Click here.

For text reminders, text "founder" to 435-879-3184. 

EO Biz Bootcamp (Weekly for 6 weeks)

10/26   Program Basics & Understanding the Compensation

              Presidential Diamonds John and Kalli Wilson

 

11/2       PIPES - Prepare to Win Post-Pandemic

              Diamonds Leah Karratti & Meredith Reilly

 

11/9       PIPES - Inviting Others Effectively  (Biz & Product)

              Diamonds Mike & Nicky Lawnsby

 

11/16     PIPES - The Keys to a Powerful Presentation in Today's Market 

              Blue Diamond Emily Pfeifer

 

11/23     NO CALL - ENJOY THE HOLIDAYS

 

11/30    PIPES - Enrolling and Placement Support 

              Blue Diamond Sam Taeu

 

12/7       PIPES - Supporting Your Team Easily & Effectively

              Diamonds Danielle Heizenroth and Jess Lourie

 

Diamond Support Calls (calls are bi-monthly until Feb. 21)

 

12/14     Q&A with Blue Diamond Amy Glenn

 

12/28    NO CALL - ENJOY THE HOLIDAYS

 

1/4         Q&A with Presidential Diamond John Wilson

1/18      Q&A with Diamonds John and Lauren Busch

2/1         Q&A with Platinums Stephanie Hill & Eileen Ladwig

2/15       Q&A with Blue Diamond Julie Haslem and Diamond Makay Tautu

3/1         Wrap Up & Celebrate 

 

*Topics and presenters subject to change

Image by Bench Accounting

MORE RESOURCES

BIZ BUILDER
GUIDE

EMPOWERED
LIFE

EMPOWERED
SUCCESS

FOUNDER'S
RANK PLANNING
(CREDIT LEAH K.)

HOW FOUNDER'S 2.0 WORKS

DID YOU MISS A CALL?

Woman Typing

questions?

suggestions?

We are all ears!  Let us know if you have questions or suggestions!