top of page

Essential Oil
Monthly Masterclass

From cooking to beauty to mood management to first aid, we're ready to WOW you with all that your oils can do!

You can get class reminders sent straight to your phone!
Text "reminders" to (435) 879-3184 to opt into text reminders.

Sign up for reminders!

Classes are held every 3rd Monday online.

5:30 PM Pacific | 6:30 PM Mountain | 7:30 PM Central | 8:30 PM Eastern

Click the link below to join!
Screen Shot 2022-11-17 at 12.40.18 PM.png

Upcoming Classes!

2024 Line Up!

January 15 | Reclaim Your Health

February 20 | Essential Emotions Breakthrough Workshop

March 18 | 30-Day Cleanse & Renew & Mini-Protocols

April 15 | Natural Home Edit: Say Goodbye Toxins, Hello Nature, 

May 20 | Natural Summer Wellness & Beauty

June 17 | Summer Cooking with Essential Oils

July 22 | Aromatouch Touch Technique

August 19 | Oils for Back to School & Learning Challenges

September 30 | New Convention Products (note week change)

October 21 | Shinrin-Yoku: Forest Bathing Experience

November 18 | Gifting Ideas & Holiday Party

December 16 | New Year Prep: Intentions & Oils for 2025

 
Reclaim Your Health with Emily Pfeifer

In a world that often moves too fast, it's essential to take a moment to focus on our health. This masterclass is not just an event; it's an opportunity to explore the incredible benefits of essential oils and learn how they can play a vital role in your overall well-being.


Aired: January 15th, 2024

Essential Emotions Breakthrough
Workshop with Robin Jones

Are you ready to embark on a transformative journey towards emotional wellness and inner balance? Join us for an enlightening experience at our Essential Emotions Breakthrough Workshop, where we combine the power of essential oils with insightful practices to unlock your emotional potential. Robin says, "Once I discovered the science and emotional benefits of essential oils, I felt like they were an answer to my prayers."


Aired: February 20th, 2024

Robin Jones.jpg
30 Day Cleanse & Restore with Rachel Linch

As we navigate the hustle and bustle of everyday life, it's easy to neglect our well-being. That's why I'm thrilled to embark on this transformative experience with you. Our class will provide comprehensive guidance and support as we cleanse our bodies, minds, and spirits, paving the way for renewed vitality and energy.

Rachel Linch thrives on empowering individuals to achieve their optimal health and wellness. She inspires others to embrace wellness and vitality through the transformative journey of health cleanses. Join us as we embark on a revitalizing voyage towards radiant health and renewed vitality.

*Note: this class is password protected.  Please contact support@kalliwilson.com if you wish to view this class.


Aired: March 18th, 2024

FullSizeRender-preview.HEIC

Past Recordings 

bottom of page